Administration & Staff

Dean's Office

Andrea (Penny) Spencer, PhD, Dean, 212-346-1345, aspencer@pace.edu

Annjanet Woodburn, EdD, Associate Dean, 914-773-3536, awoodburn@pace.edu

Xiao-Lei Wang, PhD, Interim Associate Dean for Academics, 914-773-3876, xwang@pace.edu

Clarissa Cylich, Director of Budgets & Contracts, 914-773-3946, ccylich@pace.edu

Jermain Smith, Director of Tech Support, 914-773-3241, jsmith@pace.edu

Anna Fishman, Administrative Director, 914-773-3880, afishman@pace.edu

Mariajose Romero, PhD, Coordinator of Assessment and Planning, 914-773-3979, mromero@pace.edu

Phyllis Glassman, EdD, Coordinator of Professional Development, 914-773-3289, pglassman@pace.edu

Pat Parilla, MS, Director of Teaching Opportunity Corps, Center for Urban Education, 914-773-3704, pparrilla@pace.edu

Merrill Lee Fuchs, Program Administrator, 914-773-3884, mfuchs@pace.edu

Sandra Flank, PhD, Special Projects, 914-773-3653, sflank@pace.edu

Sofia K. Dupi, Webmaster-Communications Coordinator, 914-773-3943, sdupi@pace.edu

Karen Ferro, Senior Staff Associate, 914-773-3872, kferro@pace.edu

 

Pleasantville (Westchester) Department

Christine Clayton, PhD, Chair, 914-773-3805, cclayton@pace.edu

Frank DeLuca, Director of School Partnerships, 914-773-3802, fdeluca@pace.edu

Office of Student Support Services, 914-773-3571

Donna DeAngelo, Staff Associate, 914-773-3873, ddeangelo@pace.edu

Maria DiSavino, Staff Associate, 914-773-3881, mdisavino@pace.edu

Elizabeth Luongo, Staff Associate, 914-773-3829, eluongo@pace.edu

 

New York City Department

Brian Evans, EdD, Chair, 212-346-1248, bevans@pace.edu

Rita Murray, Director of Student Support Services, 212-346-1338, rmurray@pace.edu

Nancy Campoverde, Program Manager, 212-346-6957, ncampoverde@pace.edu