OSA Liaisons

If you are having an issue contacting any OSA Liaison, please contact the Student Solution Center Call Center
Phone: 1-877-672-1830
Email: osa@pace.edu


   School


Program

OSA Representative

Name

E-mail

Extension

External Number

Lubin

E.MBA

Kimberly Simon

ksimon@pace.edu

10272

(212) 618-6076

Margaret Jones

mjones@pace.edu

44043

(914)-422-4043

MFP

Kimberly Simon

ksimon@pace.edu

10272

(212) 618-6076

Margaret Jones

mjones@pace.edu

44043

(914)-422-4043

DPS

Margaret Jones

mjones@pace.edu

44043

(914)-422-4043

Kimberly Simon

ksimon@pace.edu

10272

(212) 618-6076

Center for Global Business Program

Luis Williams

lwilliams2@pace.edu

11580

(212) 346-1580

BBA/MBA Combined Degree Programs (NYC)

Yulexi Arango

yarango@pace.edu

10285

(212) 618-6084

BBA/MBA Combined Degree Programs (PLV)

Christa Schmitz

cschmitz@pace.edu

31529

(914) 773-3432

Undergraduate (NYC)

Vicki Williams

vwilliams@pace.edu

10288

(212) 618-6083

Undergraduate (PLV)

Rina Robinson

rrobinson@pace.edu

31525

(914) 773-3742

Graduate (NYC)

Vicki Williams

vwilliams@pace.edu

10288

(212) 618-6083

College of Health Professions

Lienhard UG & GR (PLV)

Brenda Smith

bsmith@pace.edu

33850

(914) 773-3850

Lienhard UG & GR (NYC)

Richard Boyce

rboyce@pace.edu

10266

(212) 618-6080

Physician Assistant Program

Luis Williams

lwilliams2@pace.edu

11580

(212) 346-1580

Seidenberg School of Computer Science & Information Systems

UG & GR (NYC)

Yulexi Arango

yarango@pace.edu

10285

(212) 618-6084

UG (PLV)

Christine DePinto

cdepinto@pace.edu

31523

(914) 773-3433

GR (WP)

Barbara Vail

bvail@pace.edu

31528

(914) 773-3320

DCS

Margaret Jones

mjones@pace.edu

44043

(914) 442-4043

Education

UG & GR (NYC)

Alex Diamant

adiamant@pace.edu

10290

(212) 618-6074

UG & GR (PLV)

Annemarie McGrail

amcgrail@pace.edu

33429

(914) 773-3429

Alternate Certificate Programs (NYC)

Annemarie McGrail

amcgrail@pace.edu

33429

(914) 773-3429





Dyson

OASIS (NYC)

Laura Peller

lpeller@pace.edu

41262

(914) 422-4000

PSYD (NYC)

Passcell Robinson

probinson@pace.edu

10274

(212) 618-6079

UG & GR (NYC)

Tanya Joseph

tjoseph@pace.edu

10292

(212) 618-6082

Mich Leriche

mleriche@pace.edu

10266

(212) 618-6080

UG  (PLV)

Barbara Vail

bvail@pace.edu

31528

(914) 773-3320

GR  (WP)

Melissa Cunringa-Deluca

mcuringadeluca @pace.edu

N/A

(914) 773-3428

Office of Student Success

CAE (NYC)

Leslie Fernichio

lfernichio@pace.edu

10271

(212) 618-6077

CAE (PLV)

Brenda Smith

bsmith@pace.edu

33850

(914) 773-3850

Margaret Jones

mjones@pace.edu

44043

(914)-422-4043

International Students

Luis Williams

lwilliams2@pace.edu

11580

(212) 346-1580

Scholar Study Abroad

Margaret Jones

mjones@pace.edu

44043

(914)-422-4043

Athletics Program

(PLV)

Christa Schmitz

cschmitz@pace.edu

31529

(914) 773-3432