Mortola Library

Staff Listing

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

Christina Blenkle

Electronic Resources Librarian

cblenkle@pace.edu

(914) 773-3222

 

Desharwn Brown

Assistant Coordinator of Access Service

dbrown2@pace.edu

(914) 773-3215

Sarah Burns Feyl

Assistant University Librarian for Instructional Services

sburnsfeyl@pace.edu

(914) 773-3220

Steven Feyl

Associate University Librarian (Mortola and Graduate Center Libraries)

sfeyl@pace.edu

(914) 773-3233

Rose Gillen

Head of Research and Information Services

rgillen@pace.edu

(914) 773-3382

Lynda Hanley

Reference Librarian (PT)

lhanley@pace.edu

(914) 773-3505

Doug Heimbigner

Instructional Services Librarian

dheimbigner@pace.edu

(914) 773-3244

Sheila Hu

Interlibrary Loan Librarian

shu@pace.edu

(914) 773-3853

Harriet Huang

Collection Development Librarian

hhuang@pace.edu

(914) 773-3240

Robert Huerster

Reference Librarian PT

rhuerster@pace.edu

(914) 773-3505

Erik Jantzen

Library Systems Analyst

ejantzen@pace.edu

(914) 773-3383

Atila Kula

Assistant Coordinator of Access Service

akula@pace.edu

(914) 773-3182

Michelle Leonard

Reference Librarian PT

mjendoubi@pace.edu

(914) 773-3505

Nadine MacDonald

Administrative Director
/Access Services Coordinator

nmacdonald@pace.edu

(914) 773-3854

Noreen McGuire

Assistant University Librarian for Staff Development

nmcguire@pace.edu

(914) 773-3815

June Pang

Cataloging Librarian (PT)

jpang@pace.edu

(914) 773-3255

Jaya Patel

Technical Services Assistant (PT)

jpatel@pace.edu

(914) 773-3588

Phil Poggiali

Instructional Services Librarian ppoggiali@pace.edu (914) 773-3230

Medaline Philbert

Assistant University Librarian for Distributed Learning

mphilbert@pace.edu

(914) 773-3945

Daniel Sabol

Evening/Weekend Librarian

dsabol@pace.edu

(914) 773-3250

Karin Sansaricq

Reference Librarian (PT)

ksansaricq@pace.edu

(914) 773-3505

Joseph Sigrist

Access Services Assistant

jsigrist@pace.edu

(914) 773-3589

 

 

 

Departmental Staff Listing

ACCESS SERVICES

Desharwn Brown

Access Services Assistant

dbrown2@pace.edu

(914) 773-3215

Atila Kula

Access Services Assistant

akula@pace.edu

(914) 773-3182

Nadine MacDonald

Access Services Coordinator

nmacdonald@pace.edu

(914) 773-3854

Victoria Quaranta

Access Services(PT)

vquaranta@pace.edu

(914) 773-3380

Joseph Sigrist

Access Services Assistant

jsigrist@pace.edu

(914) 773-3589

 

INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES

Sarah Burns Feyl

Assistant University Librarian for Instructional Services

sburnsfeyl@pace.edu

(914) 773-3220

Doug Heimbigner

Instructional Services Librarian

dheimbigner@pace.edu

(914) 773-3244

Phil Poggiali

Instructional Services Librarian ppoggiali@pace.edu (914) 773-3230

 

OFFICE OF THE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIAN

Sarah Burns Feyl

Assistant University Librarian for Instructional Services

sburnsfeyl@pace.edu

(914) 773-3220

Steven Feyl

Associate University Librarian (Mortola and Graduate Center Libraries)

sfeyl@pace.edu

(914) 773-3233

Erik Jantzen

Library Systems Analyst

ejantzen@pace.edu

(914) 773-3383

Nadine MacDonald Administrative Director nmacdonald@pace.edu

(914) 773-3854

Noreen McGuire

Assistant University Librarian 

nmcguire@pace.edu

(914) 773-3815

Medaline Philbert

Assistant University Librarian for Distributed Learning

mphilbert@pace.edu

(914) 773-3945

 

REFERENCE

Christina Blenkle

Electronic Resources Librarian

cblenkle@pace.edu

(914) 773-3222

 

Steven Feyl

Associate University for Outreach, Planning, and Development

sfeyl@pace.edu

(914) 773-3233

Rose Gillen

Head of Research and Information Services

rgillen@pace.edu

(914) 773-3382

 

Lynda Hanley

Reference Librarian (PT)

lhanley@pace.edu

(914) 773-3505

Harriet Huang

Reference Librarian (PT)

hhuang@pace.edu

(914) 773-3240

Robert Huerster

Reference Librarian PT

rhuerster@pace.edu

(914) 773-3505

Michelle Leonard

Reference Librarian PT

mjendoubi@pace.edu

(914) 773-3505

Daniel Sabol

Evening/Weekend Librarian

dsabol@pace.edu

(914) 773-3250

Karin Sansaricq

Reference Librarian (PT)

ksansaricq@pace.edu

(914) 773-3505

 

SYSTEMS

Erik Jantzen

Library Systems Analyst

ejantzen@pace.edu

(914) 773-3383

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Sheila Hu

Interlibrary Loan Librarian

shu@pace.edu

(914) 773-3853

June Pang

Cataloging Librarian (PT)

jpang@pace.edu

(914) 773-3255

Jaya Patel

Technical Services Assistant (PT)

jpatel@pace.edu

(914) 773-3588