Contact Us

  • For General HR Inquiries please call 914-923-2730
  • For Employment Verification please click here
  • For Student Employment Inquiries  please call 914-923-2730

 

 Office of the Vice President

Elizabeth Garti
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Employee & Labor Relations, Organizational
Learning & Development, and Staffing & Recruitment
Phone: 914-923-2781
E-Mail:egarti@pace.edu

Matt Renna
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Compensation, Benefits and HRIS
Phone: 914-923-2738
E-Mail: mrenna@pace.edu

 

Karen Buckwald
Director, HR Initiatives
Phone: 914-923-2755 
Fax: 914-923-2773
E-Mail: kbuckwald@pace.edu
Address: Room 102b Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510


 

Compensation and Benefits

Jim Marshall
Assistant Director, Compensation
Phone: 914-923-2765
Fax: 914-923-2773
E-Mail: jmarshall@pace.edu 
Address: Room 103 Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510 

Carolyn Ventura Lengers
Assistant Director, Benefits
Phone: 914-923-2714
Fax: 914-989-8506
E-Mail: cventuralengers@pace.edu
Address: Room 119b Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510

Ann Courtien
Compensation Analyst
Phone: 914-923-2658
Fax: 914-923-2773
E-Mail:  acourtien@pace.edu
Address: Room 103 Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Zaida Rivera
Benefits Representative
Phone: 914-923-2723
Fax: 914-989-8506
E-Mail: zrivera@pace.edu
Address: Room 119c Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510

Tammy Frary
Assistant Director, HR Projects
Phone: 914-923-2742
Fax: 914-923-2773
E-Mail: tfrary@pace.edu
Address: Room 100b Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510

Nydia Delgado
Assoc. Benefits Representative     
Phone: 914-923-2770
Fax: 914-989-8506
E-Mail: ndelgado@pace.edu
Address: Room 119c, Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

 

Janice Russo
HR Specialist - PT
Phone: 914-923-2710
E-Mail:  jrusso3@pace.edu

Andrea Saraiva
Benefits Coordinator
Phone: 914-923-2480
Fax: 914-989-8506
E-Mail: asaraiva@pace.edu
Address: Room 119c Dow Hall,
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510

 Employee and Labor Relations

Ronald Musselwhite
Assistant Director, Labor/Employee Relations
Phone: 212-346-1869
Fax:  212-346-1036
E-Mail: rmusselwhite@pace.edu
Address: 156 William St., 5th Floor
Room 527
New York City, NY

Anna Vidiaev
Employee & Labor Relations Manager
Phone: 212-346-1303
Fax:  212-346-1036
E-Mail: avidiaev@pace.edu
Address: 156 William St., 5th Floor
Room 527
New York City, NY

Luciana G. Ziegler
Employee & Labor Relations Manager
Phone: 914-923-2786
Fax: 914-989-8575
E-Mail: lziegler@pace.edu
Address: Room 208, Woodward Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Rosemary Mulry          
Employee & Labor Relations Coordinator
Phone: 914-923-2645
Fax: 914-989-8660
Email: rmulry@pace.edu
Address: Room 209, Woodward Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510

Staffing and Recruitment

Lisa Dash-Grimes
Director, Staffing and Recruitment
Phone: 914-923-2708
Fax: 914-923-2773
E-Mail: ldashgrimes@pace.edu

Address: Room 102, Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510

Sia Bundor
Staffing Manager
Phone: 914-923-2771
Fax: 914-923-2773
E-Mail: sbundor@pace.edu
Address: Room 101, Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Leeann Longi
Staffing Coordinator
Phone: 914-923-2673
Fax: 914-923-2773
E-Mail: llongi@pace.edu
Address: Room 105 Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Meghan O'Mara
Staffing Specialist
Phone: 212-346-1630
Fax: 212-346-1036
E-Mail: momara@pace.edu
Address: 156 William St., 5th Floor
Room 528
New York City, NY 

Heidi Mele
Staffing Assistant - PT
Phone: 914-923-2709
Fax: 914-923-2773
E-Mail: hmele@pace.edu
Address: Room 101 Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

  Human Resources Information Systems

 Please call 914-923-2529 and press 1 for Pedro Figueroa, 2 for Jonne Ronquillo, 3 for Jennifer Samuels, or 4 for Jessica Yaro.

Pedro Figueroa
Director
Phone: 914-923-2768
Fax: 914-923-2773
E-Mail: pfigueroa@pace.edu
Address: Room 100 Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Jonne Ronquillo
HRIS Analyst
Phone:  914-923-2769
Fax:  914-989-8502
Email:  jronquillo@pace.edu
Address: Room 101a, Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510

Jennifer Samuels
Senior HRIS Analyst
Phone: 914-923-2644
Fax: 914-989-8518
E-Mail: jsamuels@pace.edu
Address: Room 101a Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 1051

Jessica Allbee
HRIS Analyst
Phone: 914-923-2729
Fax: 914-989-8502
E-Mail:
jallbee@pace.edu
Address:  Room 100a, Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510

Anu George
HRIS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 914-923-2785
E-Mail: ageorge@pace.edu
Address:  Room 100a, Dow Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510

 

Organizational Learning and Development

Dr. Robert Lazer
Director, Org. Learning and Development
Phone: 914-923-2746
Fax: 914-923-2773
E-Mail: rlazer@pace.edu
Address: Room 212, Woodward Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Edyta Weighart
Technology Training Manager
Phone: 914-923-2635
Fax: 914-923-2773
E-Mail: eweighart@pace.edu
Address: Room 210, Woodward Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Susan Donahue
Senior Organizational Learning Consultant
Phone: 914-923-2766
Fax: 914-923-2773
E-Mail: sdonahue@pace.edu
Address: Room 211, Woodward Hall
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510