Spring 2011 Travel Courses

PARIS

  • FRE 155- CRN 23204- A Tale of Two Cities in the Literary Imagination
  • Travel Dates: Mar 10-18, 2011
  • Approximate Cost: $3,100 in addition to tuition (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of fuel surcharge)
  • NYC Campus
  • $1,000 deposit Due By December 1, 2010
  • $2,100 balance is due before February 1, 2011

For more information about the course, please contact Prof. Antonia Garcia Rodriguez at agarciarodriguez@pace.edu.

 

BELIZE

  • MCA 397N-CRN 23383 & MCA 696F-CRN 23282- Producing the Documentary
  • Travel Dates: Mar 12-19, 2011
  • Approximate Cost: $2,800 in addition to tuition (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of fuel surcharge).
  • PLV Campus
  • $1,000 deposit Due By December 1, 2010
  • $1,800 balance is due before February 1, 2011

For more information about the course, please contact Prof. Maria Luskay at mluskay@pace.edu.

 

CHINA

  • MGT 347B, INB 670A & MGT 630- CRN 22386, 22334, 21260- Field Study in International Business & Management to China
  • Travel Dates: Mat 10-20, 2011
  • Approximate Cost: $3,100 in addition to tuition (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of fuel surcharge).
  • $1,000 deposit Due By December 1, 2010
  • $2,100 balance is due before February 1, 2011

For more information about the course, please contact Prof. Eric Kessler at ekessler@pace.edu.

 

BRAZIL

  • MGT 347-CRN 20390- International Field Study in Management
  • Travel Dates: March 9-21, 2011
  • Approximate Cost: $3,100 in addition to tuition (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of fuel surcharge).
  • NYC campus
  • $1,000 deposit Due By December 1, 2010
  • $2,100 balance is due before February 1, 2011

For more information about the course, please contact Dr. Claudia Green at cgreen@pace.edu.

 

BRAZIL

  • INB 670S-CRN 22930- International Field Study in International Business
  • Travel Dates: Mar 11-20, 2011
  • Approximate Cost: $3,300 in addition to tuition (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of fuel surcharge).
  • NYC campus
  • $1,000 deposit Due By December 1, 2010
  • $2,300 balance is due before February 1, 2011

For more information about the course, please contact Dr. Lawrence Bridwell at lbridwell@pace.edu.

 

GREECE

  • THR 127-CRN 23410-Travel Experience in Theatre (for theatre majors only)
  • Travel Dates: May 18-28, 2011
  • Approximate Cost: $3,200 in addition to tuition (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of fuel surcharge).
  • NYC Campus
  • $1,000 deposit due before February 1, 2011
  • $2,200 balance is due before April 1, 2011

For more information about the course, please contact Prof. Grant Kretchik at gkretchik@pace.edu.

 

GREECE

  • LIT 211Y- CRN 21854- Greece: A Modern Odyssey
  • Travel Dates: May 26- June 5, 2011
  • Approximate Cost: $3,200 in addition to tuition (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of fuel surcharge).
  • PLV Campus
  • $1,000 deposit due before February 1, 2011
  • $2,200 balance is due before April 1, 2011

For more information about the course, please contact Prof Nicholas Catalano, ncatalano@pace.edu.

 

ROME

  • INT 197G-CRN 21241 (PLV) & 21242 (NYC)- Rome the Eternal City
  • Travel Dates: May 19- June 10, 2011
  • Approximate Cost: $4,700 in addition to tuition (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of fuel surcharge).
  • PLV Campus
  • $1,000 deposit due before February 1, 2011
  • $3,700 balance is due before April 1, 2011

For more information about the course, please contact Prof Lawrence Hundersmarck, lhundersmarck@pace.edu.

 

VENEZUELA

  • HIS 243-CRN 21169- Service & Study in Latin America
  • Travel Dates: May 20-29, 2011
  • Approximate Cost: $2,500 in addition to tuition (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of fuel surcharge).
  • NYC Campus
  • $1,000 deposit due before February 1, 2011
  • $1,500 balance is due before April 1, 2011

For more information about the course, please contact Prof Daniel Greenberg, dgreenberg2@pace.edu.

 

CHINA

  • ACC 675- CRN 22495- Travel to China
  • Travel Dates: May 23- June 2, 2011
  • Approximate Cost: $3, 200 in addition to tuition (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of fuel surcharge).
  • NYC Campus
  • $500 deposit due before December 1, 2011
  • $2,700 balance is due before February 1, 2011

For more information about the course, please contact Prof Susan O'Callaghan at socallaghan@pace.edu or Prof. Charles Tang at ctang@pace.edu

 

COPENHAGEN & STOCKHOLM

  • MAR 356-CRN 23285 & MAR 680-CRN 22916- International Marketing Field Study
  • Travel Dates: May 23 - June 2, 2011
  • Approximate Cost: $3,400 in addition to tuition (includes airfare, hotel and some meals; cost is subject to change in the event of fuel surcharge).
  • NYC Campus
  • $500 deposit due before December 1, 2011
  • $2,900 balance is due before February 1, 2011

For more information about the course, please contact Prof. Dennis Sandler at dsandler@pace.edu or Prof. Mary Long mlong@pace.edu.