Purchasing & Contracts

The Purchasing and Contracts office aims to become the center of knowledge, expertise and excellence in the field of
procurement as well as contracts management.  Its objective is to ensure that all funds committed to purchase
goods and services obtain optimum quality, service, and value for money including delivery, customer service, and
overall supplier performance.

Services    
Policies & Procedures button  Please review our Policies and Procedures for additional information.
Finance Forms button Please review our Forms for additional information. 

Our Staff

Nicole Thompson-Williams    Assistant VP, Financial Operations    Ext: 22752       E-Mail:nthompson@pace.edu
Angela Marino Purchasing Director Ext: 22787 E-Mail:amarino2@pace.edu
Alice Seifert Manager Purchasing Services Ext: 22616 E-Mail:aseifert@pace.edu
Novlette Gooden-Castillo Contract Administrator Ext: 22690 E-Mail:ngoodencastillo@pace.edu
Marjorie Nelson Strategic Sourcing Specialist Ext: 22621 E-Mail:mnelson@pace.edu
Karen Lampkin Assoc, Procurement Services Ext: 22641 E-Mail:klampkin@pace.edu
Purchasing E-Mail E-Mail: Purchasing@pace.edu (914) 923-2642
Contract E-Mail E-Mail: contracts@pace.edu
P-Card E-Mail E-Mail: Businesscard@pace.edu
RFX E-Mail E-Mail: RFX@pace.edu