Faculty

Melissa Grigione, PhD
Program Director
Associate Professor of Biology
  Andrew Wier, PhD
Associate Program Director
Assistant Professor
awier@pace.edu
  Richard Schlesinger, PhD
Assistant Program Director
Coordinator, Dual Degree Pace/Tuscia Program
Professor of Biology
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
         
Mitch Roshel
MSES Graduate Admission Director
mroshel@pace.edu
  Kenneth Brezner, P.E.
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Science
kbrezner@pace.edu
  Cara Cea, MA
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Communications
ccea@pace.edu
         

Erika Crispo
Assistant Professor of Biology and Health Services
ecrispo@pace.edu

  John Cronin
Senior Fellow for Environmental Affairs
Pace U. Academy for Applied Environmental Studies
jcronin@pace.edu
  Franklyn W. Commisso, PhD
Adjunct Professor of Biology
fcommisso@pace.edu
         
Zhaohua Dai
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Forensic Science
zdai@pace.edu
 

William Eaton
Chair - Biology
New York City Campus
weaton@pace.edu

  Dan Farkas
Professor of Information Technology
dfarkas@pace.edu
         
William Flank
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
wflank@pace.edu
  Farrokh Hormozi, MS, MA, PhD
Professor of Economics and Chair
Dept. of Public Administration
fhormozi@pace.edu
  Gregory Julian, PhD
Professor of Political Science
gjulian@pace.edu
         
Ghassan Karam
Lecturer in Economics
  Sergey V. Kazakov, Ph.D.
Department of Chemistry and Physical Sciences
skazakov@pace.edu
  Michelle Land
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Environmental Law
mland@pace.edu
         
Mike Levandowsky
Adjunct Professor of Biology
mlevandowsky@pace.edu
  Mary Margaret Minnis
Lecturer in Chemistry
 

Everett L. Mitchell
Adjunct Professor of Environmental Science
emitchell@pace.edu

         
Elmer-Rico Mojica
Assistant Professor of Forensic Science
emojica@pace.edu
  Christopher Nagy, PhD
Director of Research and Land Management, Mianus River Gorge Preserve
chris@mianus.org
 

Michael Parsons
M.S. Environmental Science
michael.parsons@esc.edu

         
Andrew Revkin
Senior Fellow for Environmental Understanding
Pace U. Academy for Applied Environmental Studies
Revkin@gmail.com
  Nicholas Robinson
Professor of Law Instruction
nrobinson@law.pace.edu
  Marty Rowland
M.S. Environmental Science
mrowland@pace.edu
         
Ronald Sarno
M.S. Environmental Science
ronald.sarno@hofstra.edu
  Joshua Schwartz
Professor of Biology
  Chad Seewagen
M.S. Environmental Science
cseewagen@pace.edu
         
Joe Siegel
Professor of Law Instruction
jsiegel@law.pace.edu
  Angelo Spillo, MPA
Internship and Outreach Coordinator
Director, Pace Environmental Center
aspillo@pace.edu
  Mary Timney, PhD
Professor of Public Administration
Dept. of Public Administration
mtimney@pace.edu
         
Mark Weckel
M.S. Environmental Science
mweckel@mianus.org
  Ellen Weiser, PhD
Professor of Chemistry
Chair, Dept. of Chemistry and Physical Sciences PLV
eweiser@pace.edu
  Nigel Yarlett, PhD
Professor of Chemistry/Physical Sciences,
Chair, Dept of Chemistry and Physical Sciences NY