Contact Us

For general information and questions you can contact the department at: economics@pace.edu.

Alexander Azarchs
Economics, History, and Political Science Department Chair
Pleasantville Campus
AAzarchs@pace.edu
(914) 773-3669
  Ghassan Karam
Professor
Pleasantville Campus
GKaram@pace.edu
(914) 773-3692
  Andrew J. Kliman
Professor
Pleasantville Campus
(914) 773-3968
AKliman@pace.edu
         
Dening Lohez
Professor
Pleasantville Campus
dlohez@pace.edu
(914) 773-3528
  Walter Morris
Professor
Pleasantville Campus
WMorris@pace.edu
(914) 773-3308
  Heico Wesselius
Professor
Pleasantville Campus
(914) 773-3528
hwesselius@pace.edu
         
Mailing Address:
Economics, History, and Political Science Department
c/o Pace University
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570