Administration

Dean’s Office

 

Dean

Nira Herrmann, PhD
Dean
nherrmann@pace.edu
       
 

Associate Deans and Executive Assistants to the Dean

 
Richard Schlesinger, PhD
Senior Associate Dean
rschlesinger@pace.edu
  Bette Kirschstein, PhD
Associate Deans
bkirschstein@pace.edu
  Alfred Ward, PhD
Associate Dean
award@pace.edu
         
Grace Lamacchia-Paris, PhD
Director, Academic and Administrative
Support (Westchester)
gparis@pace.edu
  Andres Villagra, PhD
Executive Assistant to the Dean
avillagra@pace.edu
  Linda Anstendig, Ed.D
Executive Assistant to the Dean
lanstendig@pace.edu
         
William Offutt, PhD
Executive Assistant to the Dean
woffutt@pace.edu
       
 

Academic Advising

 
Heather Calchera
Assistant Dean, Advising
(Westchester and New York City)
hcalchera@pace.edu
  Elizabeth Tesoriero
Senior Academic Advisor (Westchester)
etesoriero@pace.edu
  Ann Marie McGlynn
Academic Adviser (Westchester)
amcglynn@pace.edu
         
Eve Khan
Academic Adviser (New York City)
esilverstein@pace.edu
  Nicole Gilman
Academic Adviser (New York City)
ngilman@pace.edu
  Tina Wilson
Advising Assistant (New York City)
twilson@pace.edu
 

Instructional Technology

 
Martina Blackwood
Director, Instructional Technology/
Dyson IMO
mblackwood@pace.edu
  Richard Miller III
Assistant Director,
Instructional Technology/Dyson IMO
rmiller@pace.edu
   
 

Communications

 
Angela Nally
Assistant Dean, Communications
anally@pace.edu
  Nancy Raffaele
Assistant Director, Online Communications
nraffaele@pace.edu
  Diane Wai
Communications Coordinator
dwai@pace.edu
         
Christopher Snow
Web Communications Specialist
csnow@pace.edu
  Jessica Rivera
Graphic Designer, Communications Specialist
jrivera4@pace.edu
   
 

Centers

 
Mary Ann Murphy, PhD
Director, Center for Community Action
and Research at Dyson College
mmurphy@pace.edu
  Maria Iacullo-Bird, PhD
Assistant Dean,
Graduate Programs and
Undergraduate Research, CURE
miacullobird@pace.edu
   
         

Development and Alumni Relations

 
Eugenia Hayes
Dyson Director of Development
ehayes@pace.edu
       
 

Budget Office

 
Katherine Disher
Assistant Dean for Finance and Budget
kdisher@pace.edu
  Arlene Bocskocsky
Assistant Director, Budget
abocskocsky@pace.edu
  Inita Mix
Budget Coordinator
imix@pace.edu
 
Fran Coleman
Staff Assistant
fcoleman@pace.edu
       
 

Staff Support

 
Diane De Meo
Senior Staff Associate
ddemeo@pace.edu
  Antonia Gentile
Staff Associate
agentile@pace.edu
  MaryEllen Humphrey
Senior Staff Associate, Faculty Affairs
mhumphrey@pace.edu
         
Karen Rao
Staff Associate
krao@pace.edu
  Barbara Zanzano
Staff Assistant
bzanzano@pace.edu
  Suzanne Roberts
Administrative Assistant
sroberts2@pace.edu
         
 

Departments

 

Chairpersons & Program Directors

 
Andreas Manolikakis
Director, Actors Studio Drama School
(New York City)
amanolikakis@pace.edu
  Sarah Blackwood
Program Director, American Studies
(New York City)
sblackwood@pace.edu
     
Eve Laramée
Chair, Art
(New York City)
elaramee@pace.edu
 

William Eaton
Chair, Biology and Health Sciences
(New York City)
weaton@pace.edu

     
Jack Horne
Chair, Biology and Health Sciences
(Westchester)
jhorne@pace.edu
  Nigel Yarlett
Chair, Chemistry & Physical Sciences
(New York City)
nyarlett@pace.edu
     
Ellen Weiser
Chair, Chemistry & Physical Sciences
(Westchester)
eweiser@pace.edu
  Satish Kolluri
Chair, Communication Studies
(New York City)
skolluri@pace.edu
     
Carol Alpern
Program Director, Communication Sciences & Disorders
(New York City)
calpern@pace.edu
  Joseph Ryan
Chair, Criminal Justice & Security
(New York City, Westchester)
jryan@pace.edu
     
Anne Bynoe
Chair, Economics
(New York City)
abynoe@pace.edu
  Walter Morris
Chair, Economics, History, and Political Science
(Westchester)
wmorris@pace.edu
     

Erica Johnson
Chair, English
(New York City)
ejohnson@pace.edu

  Bette Kirschstein
Chair, English and Modern Language Studies
(Westchester)
bkirschstein@pace.edu
     
Angelo Spillo
Director, Environmental Center
(Westchester)
aspillo@pace.edu
  Melissa Grigione
Program Director, Graduate Program in Environmental Science
(Westchester)
mgrigione@pace.edu
     
Harold Brown
Coordinator, Environmental Studies
(New York City)
hbrown@pace.edu
  Ruth Johnston
Program Director, Film & Screen Studies
(New York City)
rjohnston@pace.edu
     
Demos Athanasopolous
Program Director, Forensic Science
(New York City)
dathanasopoulos@pace.edu
  Patricia Gloster-Coates
Chair, History
(New York City)
pglostercoates@pace.edu
     
Daniel Greenberg
Program Director, Latin American Studies
(New York City)
dgreenberg2@pace.edu
  Geraldine (Dina) Taiani
Chair, Mathematics
(New York City)
gtaiani@pace.edu
     
Lisa Fastenberg
Chair, Mathematics
(Westchester)
lfastenberg@pace.edu
  Robert Klaeger
Chair, Media, Communication and Visual Arts
(Westchester)
rklaeger@pace.edu
     
Maria T. Luskay
Director, Graduate Program in Media and Communication Arts (Westchester)
mluskay@pace.edu
  Iride Lamartina-Lens
Chair, Modern Languages & Cultures
(New York City)
ilamartinalens@pace.edu
     
Amy Rogers
Program Director, Musical Theater
(New York City)
arogers2@pace.edu
  Jorge Cacheiro
Executive Director, Pace School of Performing Arts
(New York City)
jcacheiro@pace.edu
     
Harold Brown
Chair, Philosophy and Religious Studies
(New York City, Westchester)
hbrown@pace.edu
  Christopher Malone
Chair, Political Science
(New York City)
cmalone@pace.edu
     
Sonia Suchday
Chair, Psychology
(New York City)
ssuchday@pace.edu
  Rostyslaw Robak
Chair, Psychology
(Westchester)
rrobak@pace.edu
     
Farrokh Hormozi
Chair, Public Administration
(White Plains)
fhormozi@pace.edu
  Sherman Raskin
Director, Publishing
(New York City)
sraskin@pace.edu
     
Amy Foerster
Chair, Sociology and Anthropology
(New York City)
afoerster@pace.edu
  Nancy Reagin
Chair, Women’s & Gender Studies
(New York City)
nreagin@pace.edu
     
Bette Kirschstein
Program Director, Women’s & Gender Studies
(Westchester)
bkirschstein@pace.edu
  Ama Wattley and Kristen Di Gennaro
Co-Directors of the Writing Enhanced Course Program
(Westchester, New York City)
awattley@pace.edu
kdigennaro@pace.edu