PLV Staff

Daniel R. Buffone, M.A.
Associate Director, The Tutoring Center

Room 309, 914.773.3195
dbuffone@pace.edu

Ross A. Christofferson, M.A, A.B.D. Mathematics
Director, Center for Academic Excellence
Room 309, 914.773.3510
rchristofferson@pace.edu

Brendan M. Halligan, M.Ed.
Associate Director, First Year Experience
Room 304, 914.773.3756
bhalligan@pace.edu

Allyson King, M.Ed.
Associate Director, Advising Center for Exploring Majors
Adviser, Lambda Sigma
Room 305, 914.773.3847
aking@pace.edu

 

Maude Meisel, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Challenge to Achievement at Pace University
Room 301, 914.773.3682
mmeisel@pace.edu
Lesa Rader, M.B.A.
Academic Adviser, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
Room 303, 914.773.3757
lrader@pace.edu

Beth Ann Tonner
CAE Advisor
Study Skills Coordinator

Room 302, 914.773.3503
btonner@pace.edu