NYC Staff

NYC Staff
41 Park Row, Floor 2

Matt Brown, M.A.
Academic Advisor, Challenge to Achievement at Pace (CAP) Program
mbrown6@pace.edu

Tony Corsitto, M.S.Ed.
Academic Advisor, Challenge to Achievement at Pace (CAP) Program
acorsitto@pace.edu

Carolyn Endick, M.A.
Coordinator/Academic Advisor, New Student Programs
cendick@pace.edu

Gerald Greland, M.A.
Associate Director, Challenge to Achievement at Pace (CAP) Program
ggreland@pace.edu

Shannon Haick, M.S.
Associate Director, Advising Center for Exploring Majors
Advisor, Lambda Sigma
shaick@pace.edu

Corraine Lisio
Administrative Assistant, Center for Academic Excellence
clisio@pace.edu

Narendra Ramcharan, M.S.
Associate Director, Tutoring Center
nramcharan@pace.edu

Michael Rosenfeld, M.Phil.
Director, Center for Academic Excellence
Advisor, Alpha Chi
mrosenfeld@pace.edu

Michael Verdino, M.S.Ed.
Associate Director, First-Year Experience
Advisor, Alpha Lambda Delta
mverdino@pace.edu

Angela Yanowiak, M.S.
Academic Advisor, Challenge to Achievement at Pace (CAP) Program
ayanowiak@pace.edu