Staff Directory

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES:  pacealum@pace.edu or 1-877-8ALUMNI (Visit Us)

Executive Staff
Jennifer Bernstein
Vice President
Development & Alumni Relations
jbernstein@pace.edu
(212) 346-1290
 
Heather Truscinski
Associate Vice President
Development & Alumni Relations
htruscinski@pace.edu
212-346-1371
 
Linda Marshall '89
Campaign Director
lmarshall@pace.edu
(212) 346-1765
Dawn Rigney
Executive Director of Alumni Relations and
Annual Giving
drigney@pace.edu
(914) 773-3944
Karen Chacón
Director, Development Operations
kchacon@pace.edu
(212) 346-1290

 

Alumni Relations Staff
Pace University
Stephen DeSalvo
Director of Alumni Relations
sdesalvo@pace.edu
(212) 346-1764
 
Michele Camardella
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
mcamardella@pace.edu
(914) 773-3105
 
Quin Hua Ge '03
Development Associate
qge@pace.edu
(212) 346-1489
Pace Law School
David Bernhardt
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
(914) 422-4072
 
Jessica Dubuss '09
Assistant Director of Development & Alumni Relations
(914) 422-4079
 
Ugochi Onyeukwu '11
Development Associate
(914) 422-4124

 

Development and Alumni Relations Staff (in alphabetical order)

Claudia Angelillo
Director of Annual Fund
cangelillo@pace.edu
(212) 346-1631
 
Ismael Asgarian
Development Associate
iasgarian@pace.edu
(212) 346-1751
 
Selena Berkeley '08
Manager of Gift Processing
sberkeley@pace.edu
(212) 346-1693
 
Steven Brown '99
Assistant Systems Manager
sbrown@pace.edu
(914) 773-3107
 
Spiridoula "Spiri" Cardona '13
Development Associate
scardone@pace.edu
(212) 346-1343
 
Melissa Crouse
Director of Development, College of Health Professions
mcrouse@pace.edu
(212) 618-6022
 
Nicole D'Andrea
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
ndandrea@pace.edu
(212) 346-1395
 
Zach Dayton
Assistant Athletic Director
zdayton@pace.edu
(914) 773-3271
 
Tiffany Fletcher
Assistant Director of Donor Relations & Major Gifts
tfletcher@pace.edu
(212) 346-1154
 
Joyce Friedmann
Major Gift Officer, Dyson College
jfriedmann@pace.edu
 
Jhanay Harris
Development Associate, Athletics
jharris4@pace.edu
(914) 773-3481
 
Eugenia Hayes
Director of Development, Dyson College
ehayes@pace.edu
(212) 346-1907
 
Roch Kelly '91
Director of Alumni & Donor Systems
rkelly@pace.edu
(212) 346-1920
 
Jana Kosberg-Kleidman
Associate Director, Women's Justice Center
jkleidman@law.pace.edu
(914) 422-4638
 
Scott Lane
Director of Donor Relations and Fundraising Programs
slane@pace.edu
(212) 346-1714
 
Roselyn Lanzano
Principal Gift Officer, Lubin School of Business
rlanzano@pace.edu
(212) 618-6418
Daria Moringiello
Assistant Director of Development, Lubin School of Business
dmoringiello@pace.edu
(212) 346-1636
 
Susana Muñoz
Manager, Data & Online Services
smunoz@pace.edu
(212) 346-1882
 
Marc Potolsky
Director of Planned Giving
mpotolsky@pace.edu
(212) 346-1619
 
Nina Restuccia
Director of Development, Lubin School of Business
nrestuccia@pace.edu
(212) 618-6493
 
Nacllies Richards '11
Development Events Manager
nrichards@pace.edu
(212) 346-1287
 
Amanda Schick
Assistant Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
aschick@pace.edu
(212) 346-1738
 
Robert Schurz
Donor Relations Officer
rschurz@pace.edu
(212) 346-1838
 
Adam Stanisic
Alumni Relations Officer
astanisic@pace.edu
(212) 346-1286
 
Silvia Tjioe
Corporate & Foundation Relations Associate
stjioe@pace.edu
(212) 346-1736
 
Verrilline Turner '01
Budget and Office Manager
vturner@pace.edu
(212) 346-1685
 
Guycaelle Vaval
Development Associate
gedouard@pace.edu
(212) 346-1235
 
Alice Winn
Research Associate
awinn@pace.edu
 
Eric Zheng '12
Research Associate
xzheng@pace.edu
(212)346-1860